Tesla App Coming Back Online After Server Outage, CEO Elon Musk Says

Tesla chief Elon Musk stated on Friday that the corporate’s cell software was coming again on-line after an app server outage earlier prevented many house owners from connecting to their vehicles.

Musk was responding to a Tesla proprietor’s tweet, who stated that he was experiencing a “500 server error” to attach his Mannequin 3 by the iOS app in Seoul, South Korea.

“Should be coming back online now. Looks like we may have accidentally increased verbosity of network traffic,” Musk stated.

The outage was first reported by Electrek.

About 500 customers reported they confronted an error at round 4:40pm ET (3:10am IST on November 20), in response to outage monitoring web site Downdetector, which tracks outages by collating standing studies from a series of sources, together with user-submitted errors on its platform. There have been simply over 60 studies at round 9:20pm ET (7:50am IST on November 20).

“Apologies, we will take measures to ensure this doesn’t happen again,” Musk stated.

© Thomson Reuters 2021


For the most recent tech news and opinions, observe Devices 360 on Twitter, Facebook, and Google News. For the most recent movies on devices and tech, subscribe to our YouTube channel.

microsoft edge windows microsoft website thumb 1637329998762

Microsoft Edge to Get Leaked Password Instrument, Battery-Saving Effectivity Mode, and Worth Monitoring Enhancements

Associated Tales

For more update keep tuning on: SociallyTrend.com

Socially Trend

Get the Latest News on Entertainment, Sports, Lifestyle, Travel, Humor, & Opinions from leading columnists on SociallyTrend. Read the Trending News from India & around the World.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

Adblock Detected

Please consider supporting us by disabling your ad blocker
Takonus Thala bhula news Free online video downloader sociallyTrend filmypost24Choti Diwali Wishes Jaipur Dekho Socially Keeda